Engelska översättning sida

I didn't mpw where I was when we stopped. Steered my steps to the huge aeroplane when I saw the text "UNITED STATES OF AMERICA" and Americas flag. The aeroplane was inpressive. I saw the beige carpet, as match four leather armchairs. I sat down on a armchairs, Barrack sat opposite me. We talked about everything, until Michelle came and asked if I wanted cookies, and I say yes. The cookies tasted divine, they melt in my mouth. I wanted more and more, when they get finished, Michelle bake some more. It was really cosy there. The only thing who was bad, was the bodyguardes. They destroy the feeling. To do something else, I walked and bath in the jacuzzi. The hour fly away, after four and half hour was we in New York.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0